Contact Us

Flare, Inc.

Flare, Inc

Flare, Inc.

6210 Discount Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46818

Phone: 260.490.1101

Phone: 800.903.5273

Fax: 260.490.1301

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday
Saturday – Sunday

 

7am – 4:30pm
Closed

Al Collins

President & CEO

a.collins@flarebt.com

Randy Leubke

Decorating Tooling Manager

r.leubke@flarebt.com

Chris Sweet

Inside Sales/Designer

c.sweet@flarebt.com

Ken Ehle

Engineering Production Manager

k.ehle@flarebt.com

Tyler Haber

Mechanical Engineer

t.haber@flarebt.com

Mel Gater

Sales

m.gater@flarebt.com